Slide background

CLUBINFO

Het Bestuur

Functie                      Naam                      Contactgegevens
Voorzitter Jos Offermans 06 11647878 / j.f.w.m.offermans@home.nl
Secretaris Frans Rouschen 06 57330757 / frans.rouschen@hotmail.com
Penningmeester Wiel Elferink 06 46078137 / we.admin-advies@ziggo.nl
Bestuurslid Ton Duijf 06 40971352 / ton.duijf@ziggo.nl
Bestuurslid Hans Mantelaers 06 53477635 / hansmantelaers@home.nl
Bestuurslid Ton de Groot 06 51340458 / tondegroot@home.nl
Bestuurslid Leo Steegs 06 51340458 / lsteegs@home.nl

 

Het wedstrijdsecretariaat

Functie                  Naam                    Contactgegevens
Jeugd / Senioren Rick Meerveld 06 20425170 / ehcwedstrijden@gmail.com
Senioren Frans Rouschen 06 57330757 / frans.rouschen@hotmail.com
Toernooien Rick Meerveld 06 20425170 / r.meerveld@live.nl

 

 

De ledenadministratie

Functie Naam Contactgegevens
Administratie Danielle Dierx ehc@live.nl
Administratie Gertie Borghans ghmborghans@ziggo.nl
Algemeen ehcinformatie@gmail.com

 

 

De jeugdcommissie

Functie Naam Contactgegevens
Algemeen Coordinator Rick Meerveld 06 20425170 / r.meerveld@live.nl
Jeugdcoordinator Frank van ’t Hoofd 06 81955086 / frank.hoofd@gmail.com
Coordinator G-teams Jos Linsen 06 41486433 / joslinsen@live.nl
Coordinator G-teams Hans Tubee hans.tubee@hotmail.com
Coordinator meisjes Danielle Dierx danielledierx@live.nl